Nikon Community

Share your images and your experience with your Nikon gear.
Join this independent Community and register now!

Custom settings

Richard

New Member
Once you've activated a custom setting (say in Manual mode), how do you deactivate it and go back to full manual without deleting/resetting the custom settings

Thanks

Richard
 
Top